Board Members

Dr Sebusang Sebusang(Pr Eng), Chairperson. PhD(Systems and Controls Engineering), MBA, BEng (Hons) Mechanical Engineering
Dr. Oagile Kanyeto (Pr Eng), Member. PhD (Structural Engineering), MSc (Structural Engineering), BSc (Civil Engineering)
Mrs. Gaonyatsege Kwakwa (Pr Eng), Member. BEng (Hons) Mechanical Engineering
Mt. Kobamelo Kgoboko (Pr Eng), Member. MEng. Sc. Bridge Engineering, BSc (Civil Engineering)
Mr. Francis Mokone (Pr Eng), Member. MEng (Engineering Management) Beng (Hons) Instrumentation and Control, BTEC Diploma )Electronics and Microprocessors)
Mr. Keitsile G. Kutoro (Pr Eng), Member. BSc (Electrical Engineering)
Mr. Oliver M. Balebeng (Pr Eng), Member. BSc (Civil Engineering)